Live | Norge | Sverige | Europa | USA | Valuta | Råvarer | Gråmarked | Fond | NDX | FondForsinkede kurser. Sist oppdatert: fredag 23. mars
Største handler

13/03-2018 20:51:31: (SALMON) Financial Statements 2017 - Publish Date - Additional Info

In addition to what was reported on Thursday, March 8, Salmones Camanchaca will
publish its audited financial statements on Monday, March 19 at 2:00 pm CET
(10:00 am Chile Time).
Salmones Camanchaca will present the results for the fourth quarter and full
year 2017 on Monday March 19 at 3:00 pm CET (11.00 am Chile Time). The company
will hold a conference call on the financial results, dial in details are
provided at the end of this release.

Active Chairman Ricardo García and senior management will be representing the
The results will be available from 2:00 pm CET (10.00 Chile Time) at the
company's homepage,, Oslo Stock Exchange's page, and the
Comisión para el Mercado Financiero (CMF) page, . The
presentation will also be available from 2:00 pm CET (10.00 Chile Time) on

See Attached document for Dial-In details.

Ekstern link:

Nyheten er levert av OBI.

Utforming  |   Hjelp  |   Utskrift
Lokal tid i Norge: 23/03-2018 17:43:52.  Åpne markeder: Nasdaq, Nyse, Amex